H

Contact Transaction Control Technologies

You can visit us at:
187 Beyers Naudé Drive
Northcliff
Johannesburg, South Africa

Our postal address is:
PO Box 2723
Northcliff
Johannesburg, South Africa
2115

Our telephone numbers are:
Tel: +27 (0)11 888-1210
Fax: +27(0)11 888-1625

Contact e-mail addresses:

Managing Director:
Malcolm Thomas malcolm@tct.co.za  

Director - New Business Development
Darren Thomas
darren@tct.co.za

 

Technical Manager:
Kamal Moneram  kamal@tct.co.za


Sales:

Akshay Prahaladh  akshay@tct.co.za

 Catherine Xaba  catherine@tct.co.za

 

 

Mario de Sousa   mario@tct.co.za

 Marius Booysen  marius@tct.co.za

 

 


General: solutions@tct.co.za
Service: service@tct.co.za

Accounts: accounts@tct.co.za

Sales:  sales@tct.co.za

HOME   |   ABOUT US   |   PRODUCTS   |   SERVICES   |   CONTACT US   |   DOWNLOADS